Petalpixie

By Petalpixie

Spacey

It was one of those days that you don't really want to leave the house if you have to. Grey and dark all day, wet and windy. A typical Scottish dreich wintry day.

I was working from home - it's my favourite type of day to be at home when the weather is crappy. Cosied up in my office, radio on, burning sweet smelly oils and lots of tea on the go. Aaaaah - blissimo!

Another busy blitzy day for a launch tomorrow - hopefully all the picture and news desks who said yes, will turn up!

I did take a pic of my desk which was a bit boring - then I spotted this and got my macro extension out to see what it'd look like. It turned out pretty spacey - it's the jasmine oil floating about the water on my oil burner.

Happy Wednesday evening! Starving....what to eat.....?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.