Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

Rain, Rain...on the pane !!

Oh dear...more dreadful gales and rain....not outdoor photo weather here at all!! Wanted to head this...'Rain, Rain...you're a PAIN!!!' But that seemed a bit too negative!! LOL!!


On a lighter note....

The gales have blown over my bird feeder, which is best left where it is until the weather settles! I sat very amused this morning watching my neighbour's rather daft cat crouching under the nearest bush to said feeder....ever hopeful!!!

I say daft, because he regularly 'hides' himself in the grass, watching the birds feeding! Being white/black does not make the green grass the best of hiding spots!! The birds gather and I'm sure if I could understand them, they would be laughing at him!! They certainly don't fly away!!

Anyway...

Hope everyone has a great weekend!! And that the weather improves too!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.