Who am I to disagree?

By longshanks

It's that man again!

Given that Alan has already been blipped three times - Back View, Side View & Silhouette he probably thinks he's on safe ground, he probably thinks I'll be nice to him. I'm sure he'll not expect me to tell you that he only managed one set of tennis tonight, and that he lost that set. It would also be cruel to imply anything into the fact that he's the only one of my tennis portraits that didn't stand up for their photo, feeling the need to sit down. To be fair it was rather a long and close set being 10-8 (we don't do tie breaks) and a lot of the games had extended deuces. The set actually went on for over 90 minutes!

PS Did I mention that I was on the other side of the net to Alan tonight?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.