dark|adapted

By dark

Which way North?



The next Icebreaker will be arriving in 7 minutes. Mind the Gap.

Walking home in a "frigid" 45°F, i came across these two, who had unfortunately become separated from the other members of their Arctic Expedition, and ended up in Atlanta. I'm guessing they were not in charge of navigation.



Would this count for "Fathers and Sons"? I'm pretty sure the little one is a boy, but I can't really tell about the other. Either a man with a blanket, or a woman with a thick dress.



And no, this was not taken on a 40d. I woke up late this morning, and had little time today to even consider opening it. Actually, lots of time to consider it, but no time to actually do it.

However, if you'll excuse me, I do still hear that box whispering my name....








Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.