Winning

Yesterday's challenge to each other-no "you knows" as filler during conversation? Let's just say my roll of George Washingtons is a teensy bit thicker than yesterday.

Not as thick as the minestrone with orzo I cooked for dinner and definitely not as thick as certain females with poofy hairdo's and trendy eyeglasses (who also happens to say "you know" quite a bit, even when they're taking up valuable airwaves.

I have got to think of something else I did today besides making soup and doing thisses and thatses. Oh I know, I spent an hour on the phone with someone who never once asked me what I was up to. Instead, I let them ramble on and helped them pick out a dress online. It was my good deed for the day.


Edit: us yankee blippers know what I mean by poofy hair.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.