Mainichi no Kioku

By saki

His name is Zhi Yong and is my sister's godson. He is more tamed this year. I see him only once a year and I remember he was throwing his tantrum for the whole day last year...

Is my dad's birthday and we had a party at home! We had steamboat and LOTS of people came. I really hate the feeling of staying in a fully packed house with lots of strangers (because half of them were my sister's friends).

My room was occupied and so was the kitchen and living room. I was totally left with no place to sit and I have to settle at the corner of my house. Spent the day watching a little bit of Lie to Me. Is 1am here and my sister's friends are still here playing Mahjong...

School reopens tomorrow! T_T Tutorials and exams running into me. Gotta start studying soon!

View my back blips for 3rd Feb, 4th Feb and 5th Feb!

Saki.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.