Tomasz K

By tomasz

Swan Lake, Lac de Neuchatel

Another calm sunday here. Weather was great, after nearly three weeks of boring grey, the last couple of days have been great.
Went out this morning and took lots of pics in the forested gauge, and I was not happy enough to post. Kept it though just in case.
This evening then, drove around and was lost for ideas and began to worry a bit that I'd go home empty handed.
Then by the lake, sun started to disappear and there was a beautiful blue sky with a slight haze on the horizon and lots of Con- or Chemtrails. Personally I believe they are Chemtrails, but thats just me.
Got some great shots, but then there was this fella here swanning around near me and kind of doing his personal hygene stuff. He had already stretched his wings once before, but I was TOO late. I then kind of pushed him with some telepathy to do that just one more time for me.
In the end he obliged and did me the favour.
Thought of cropping this to make it square, but felt he needed more space for his stretching exercises. Didn't want to cramp his style.

: )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.