not seeing straight

By jaybroek

reunion

The second day of the all boys weekend brought poptarts, soft play, wild rumpuses, the odd tear (and that was just me...) and a five o'clock family reunion at Waverley.

I had a potential portrait blip or two of the wee man (age 6) that offered a glimpse of the teenager to come. His face shape is becoming more angular, the baby teeth are disappearing rapidly and he's mastering his air guitar into the bargain. There was another with a pov down an Old Town close that could be read as the boy staring into his dark and mysterious future... but that may be just a father's overactive imagination. I'll keep them for the family album instead. it has been a good weekend.

So its another station shot. I love them so much I'm even there on the weekend. People will talk.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.