My Year in Pictures

By jenny

Mr Life LIFTer ...

.... Dave Jessop.

I'm a very lucky person to know this fab guy.

Our Goal Mapping Practitioner Conference ended with the award ceremony and our superb MC for the weekend won the very well deserved "Life LIFTer" award for 2010.

Dave has made the most incredible difference to people's lives. He's been a coach for many years now and I was fortunate enough to meet him December 2009 when we both became Goal Mapping Practitioners.

He's been an incredible support to me - and many others within the Goal Mapping community - over this last year, and to see him recognised for this, and perhaps more importantly, for the amazing work that he does in schools was just great!

Dave you rocked this weekend!

xxx

PS. I'm having a lie in tomorrow and so looking forward to catching up with everyone - it's been a full-on 3 days and whilst I've enjoyed every second of it all, I have missed blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.