Living In The Valley

By CatbirdCottage

Old Teeth

OK, it's not old teeth. I just thought this burned out tree stump looked like some old teeth. This stump is close to the garden and I really hadn't looked at it much. It had some tree fungi that I wasn't that familiar with, so I feel another blip coming on from that.... It was quite fascinating just to see what's going on in that old dead stump.

I'll be home for a couple of weeks, I have torn cartilage surgery tomorrow on my knee.. (yoohoo) As the orthopedic dr told me I had not one, but two meniscus tears. It had been bothering me for quite some time now. Anyway, while I'm recuperating I hope to be out & about enough to get some photos. That does help to pass the time. I promise not to blip toes, knees or elbows or anything like that while I'm recuperating. maybe. haha.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.