Bitter River

By shaun22

Vent

by Snapcase

today had definite productive and unproductive aspects.

unproductive:
~sleeping 1:30pm-7:30pm
~spending my last couple of dollars on goodfellas pizza

productive:
~hounded my family into getting me the info i need to finish my loan
~confirming another production to work on in the next month or so
~having the goodfellas guy promise me free pizza on my next visit
because i knew he was listening to Dio.

i NEED to get my sleep schedule turned around.
will probably try to make myself stay up all night & day tomorrow.
shoot this weekend has AM call times & last til late PM...

this pic is a vent in the floor of Goodfellas.
looking through it, you could see the floor of the area beneath.
i have no clue whats down there,
but this provides a little window into the unknown world.



*a year ago today*
a very last minute blip.
bowl of fruit cocktail
...but it has an abundance of cherries!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.