Trisharooni

By trisharooni

One Man's Trash.....

It's that time of the year again in ol' Blackheath, junk collection time, or as it is now known in bureaucratese, 'the hard cleanup'.

I'd had a blip free day and was driving home when I spied this freshly laid pile.
Fairly classy junk, I'd say. Let's see, we've got a very old Singer sewing machine, a picnic hamper and some silver cutlery, two bikes which any self respecting dad could revive, a chest which some clever person could turn into a coffee table, and my favourite, the dusty china seal.

Since this junk looks a lot like the inside of my garage, I resisted the urge to take anything, but I bet it won't be there long.

In fact, I might make life easy on myself and go back tomorrow and blip what's left.
Stay tuned.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.