The second half of life..

By twigs

Run rabbit run!

Despite it being a busy day I've managed to retain my composure throughout, something which, to me, is a good sign. Last period I had a year 9 class who are beginning to shape into a very nice wee crew :) A nice way to end a busy day. Long may it all continue.

On the way home I spotted this wee black bunny hanging out in the apple packing yard. He looked so happy and content but was obviously a wee bit camera shy because as soon as I had him in shooting range he took off!

He's become my blip today as I really haven't had much time to do anything else.

Oh - and he really was very cute! Cute is always a winner with me :)

Yoga class tonight was really good. I began to feel like things have a little more flow. Not sure if this came about because of the day I'd had, because I'm improving or because it was just a better class. Whatever - it felt good and I feel good.....

...and it feels good to feel good! I'm a happy bunny tonight :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.