2011 photo resolution

By karenanya

Monday morning greetings

This was the unusual sight that greeted me as I went along the main corridor to my office at WORK today! I couldn't help laughing. Not something you see (or would want to see) every day. I know I work in a fairly relaxed, kind of academic, environment but this was a surprise and wonderfully inappropriate.

The pants disappeared by around 10 am (just as well as our newly appointed CEO was visiting today) but the thought of these has stayed with me all day and made me smile on an otherwise dismal Monday.

I've debated whether to post this or not but I'm afraid I just couldn't resist!

Advance apology: if the owner of the items every catches sight of this blip, I'm sorry and hope you won't mind. You put a smile on several faces today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.