Circle of the Seasons

By GCleare

Sick Day Emergency Flower Blip

Last night I started to feel icky and couldn't sleep. This morning I headed straight for the health food store to buy my favorite homeopathic flu/cold prevention medicine, but to no avail. I waited too long, should have taken it at the first sign of a sniffle. Though of course, that was in the middle of the night so I guess it was impossible since I was all out of the preparation. A good reason to always keep it on hand.

(It is called Oscillococcinum, by the way.)

I've been sneezing all day and trying not to spread my germs all over the house. Luckily the baby isn't here today, or coming tomorrow! But Friday we are supposed to fly to Arizona to my cousin's memorial service, so I'd better be well by then.

Beware friends and family members, my keyboard is deadly...

Ahhhhh-chooo!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.