African Violets

What to take a photo of when it's 4pm and I've already put on my pajama pants??
Something with my macro lens!

I hadn't broken out the macro to use with my new camera body and today seemed like the perfect day to do so.
I need to study.. and... having said that.. I also am sort of procrastinating... but "blipping" IS on my To-Do list.... so - hey - I'm being productive!
Checking that stuff right off my To-Do list.
Blips - CHECK. I'm ALL caught up. For once.

I uploaded my weekend photos from Allentown with Mike. I got some good shots of him even though he may disagree. (but come on, He has no idea.)

Today has sort of sucked. Lots of make-up lectures. A pop quiz because attendance was low. (Thanks for punishing the people who showed up.) Frustrating events going on and about.
Praying for another snow day on Wednesday. Yes, yes, I am. The high is 27 and it's supposed to snow ... hard.

Studying in bed for the rest of the evening.
Ciao.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.