ArcLight+

By ArcLight

Not a wee lochan but a cycle path

I ventured around the paths of North Edinburgh this afternoon for a clinic appointment and encountered quite a few substantial puddles. Splashing through these and stopping to take pictures gave me an excuse for some rests which were much needed as this was the furthest I've cycled in a very long time.

On arrival I had to make an urgent call home. Had I lost my work keys en route across North Edinburgh, or were they still at home? Luckily the latter, which means I'll have to break into my office, but is less serious than having to retrace my steps.

My other half has just acquired a little geo tracking device. He's talking of dropping it in my bag to keep track of where I am. I say he can bugger off.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.