Anonymoose

By Anonymoose

There's a Hoose, Loose aboot this Moose

A day spent doing very little other than sitting on the sofa with the laptop and getting annoyed at day time telly.

At about 11am Mandy tried cajoling me into doing something constructive with my day - but her attempts bounced off my steely wings of sloth.

Later, well into the evening, Celebrity Big Brother came on and I was forced into doing something else... (Despite liking the real Big Brother - I really can't stand the celeb version). So I jumped in the car and went to the labrador for a butty. Much better.

It's days like these that make me wonder what I'd do if there were a bunch of sprogs waiting around to be parented. Calling social services on yourself isn't really an option is it? Anyway - my sympathy to those that were back to work today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.