Overcast View

By alexford

Street Light by the Parking Lot

I kind of want to get descriptive with my titles, but then I realize that I just want the title to explain what the photo is, and let the photo be the creative part. I feel like that if I try to get too clever and witty, that it will all just be superficial BS and the photo gets lost in the glory of the title. Is this being melodramatic? Probably.

Anyway, I've been wanting to take this pic for quite some time now. It's a beautiful scene, even more so at night. And that is all. Hey, and thanks to those who commented on my first photo. I appreciate it. Looking forward to being a part of this. I'll try to make this an everyday thing, if can remember to carry along my blasted USB cord with me, that's why I couldn't post last night. Hope everyone has a wonderful day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.