Dirty mirror

One day I will go out and take a good photos but till then you are stuck with shots of my desk space.

I did go out today actually, we went to Mr Nuts swimming class, it was the next class up and he was very much the smallest Nut there. As I said last week, he wasn't the oldest in his class, but he need to be challenged. Nuts like learning. He was worried about sitting on the step on his own because he'd seen a friend fall into the water a couple of weeks ago but it all went swimmingly really. His teacher was very pleased.

He was a bit disappointed that you don't get to sing 'twinkle twinkle little star' any more, because it is a proper swimming class. Instead the other mothers say scary things like 'you do good work!' but I don't think anyone should work till they are in their teens at least, so I say 'lets have some fun'

So he was happy the rest of the day, going on drives with his car steering wheel, playing doh, watching octonauts and dismantling his new stethoscope. The nuttley life is a happy one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.