Waiting for Jonny

By yearofhappy

Rebel without a cause

This Blip was meant to be about "wine envy" due to the none drinking /training regime
This Blip was also meant to be a much better photo.
This Blip got me a caution from staff in a well known supermarket!
I was trying to find the most colourful selection of wines, started on the red aisle, then realised there would be more colour in the sparkling wines/white section,was just about to swing round David Bailey style to snap a particularly pretty selection of pinks and whites when I was stopped in my tracks by a staff member.
"You aren?t allowed to take photos in here "
" I wasn't, I was erm just texting and the light was bad so I had to lift my phone up " I said.
It's a bloody good job I didn't have my real camera or that particular tiny eensy white lie would not have been as convincing..!
Anyway, needless to say the staff member didn't believe me and I was warned not to try it again.
So I have kept this photo to remind me of the trouble that this little hobby of mine gets me into, will I do it again... probably!
I didn't get the quality shot I wanted but this makes me smile as to the lengths I will go to for a photo opportuntity.
Needles to say I have been going round singing this

Perhaps it's Rebel with a cause after all.
Merry Wednesday, hope you have all kept out of trouble.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.