A Wave On The Ocean

By Bensholto

This is a picture of a low light on Salford Quays as I walked home. Been meaning to get one of them for a while.

Thank you to those who commented on yesterday's 200th blip, and thank you even more to those who have helped me get to more than 16,000 views.

This site has brought out an obsession that i never knew existed. I joined a year ago tomorrow but at times life gets in the way of me getting a good enough photo for me to be happy enough to blip.

Everyone who knows me in "real life" knows I am obsessed with taking photos...that's what this site has done!

At times I've got mad at myself for missing a blip, or for taking a crappy shot or for not commenting back to all the people who have commented on mine.
But then I learn to let it go...just must try harder...

And now at the age of forty, I have now signed up for a beginner's course in Brazilian Jiu Jitsu. Hope it doesn't kill me.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.