My world through my lens

By CatherinePound

Oh I do like to be beside the seaside...

Up and out early this morning... this we were on the beach before 7am! *yawn*

Lottie wasn't convinced about the sand, she's better with it a few days on from this (as I am back blipping) but was still intrigued by the water. Lottie featured in the blip with her Daddy and her Papa!

I have two other shots I like from this day.... there are here and here

After this shot we headed to the pool and swam for a bit, we were back in the apartment by 9am making a cooked breakfast and ready to go to bed!

We went out in the afternoon to a local shopping centre (a fancy mall called Gateway) to have a nose about and pick up some groceries and ended up having a lovely realxing lunch of sushi at the Cape Town Fish Market restaurant. Lottie slept for about 2 hours so we really had time to sit back and relax, drink and chat!

Catherine

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.