Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

One thing I love about uni...

Aside of my History degree of course...

Is stationary... I have this pretty folder, which I adore, a pink Tom & Jerry one, and a black Top Gear one... Oh, and how can I forget about my Toy Story Aliens pencil case... I love those little guys... Ok, strange blip I know, but just a little insight into my life... ;)

Had a tutorial from 10:30-12, on Europe Between The Wars, seems like it's going to be a pretty interesting module. It was nice finishing at 12, as my earliest finish (aside of Thursday) is 3... I'm not used to being in class that late, it's a bit of a shock to the system... Especially as I'm in to 5.30(!) on a Tuesday and 4 on a Monday... Ok, enough of the whinging!

After class, I came home, had lunch, picked Mum up from work then came home to do my reading for tomorrow before work... Oh joy...

On the plus side, it's a beautiful day. :D

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.