Cans TwoPointOne...

Name: David
Listening to: Inception Motion Picture Soundtrack
Extra Info:David here starts my second round of project cans, my occasional blip/stranger interrogation/music recommendation/collage project. David, really likes the music of Hans Zimmer who you may have inadvertently heard in the form of soundtracks to motion pictures such as Driving Miss Daisy, The Dark Knight and indeed Inception. A little Wikipedia search told me that Zimmer is also resposible for the music in Modern Warfare 2.

Although I don't generally go into the technical details of the hardware of the project's subject matter David asked me to let people know that he rolls with Stenhouse Muir headphones.

Thanks David.

------------------------

Project CansOne. Final version...

Project CansTwo. Progress so far...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.