TrishaR

By TrishaR

3 Amigos

Tuesday and Wednesday were so wet with overcast skies and that coupled with being very busy with one thing or another, something had to give! So it was my picture of the day.

So today, a glorious sunny one with some heat actually coming out of the sun, I managed to get out and about with Breagha for a couple of hours. Met an adorable cocker spaniel puppy called Angus, jet black and only 14 weeks old, he was adorable.

Picked up Cameron later, along with Logan and Magnus who came to play. They were out in the garden playing dodgeball and we then took a trip to the park, where this was taken. I liked this, although mistakes have been made taking it, I just loved the closeness of the three of them, standing on top of the climbing frame.

Logan (on the left) lost his grannie last week, aged 92. My mum was there as he told us that his granny had died, then turned to my mum (aged 82) and said "I'm glad you haven't died" - we laughed!

Next week they are having a sleepover at Magnus' house - don't think much sleeping will be going on! They are full of nonsense!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.