Thorntons Digital

By thorntonsdigita

The Perfect Blip for the Perfect End to the Day

The last 6 weeks of work have been extremely draining but this week I completed 50% of a big marketing campaign, although still very busy catching up with mudane task today it was good to be able to chill a little bit knowing that I had no deadlines to meet this week. As a treat I decided to blip what every Lincoln/Lincolnshire blipper should do at least once in their blipping lifetime. The Lincoln Imp is mad because he had wanted to take this shot for his 100th but didn't have chance to borrow a tripod. I took quite a few but chose this one because it includes blue lights of an ambulance. It's the first time I've done this shot with an SLR, the only other time was with my compact some years ago.

Am already for snowdrop photography tomorrow, black bin bag ready, Inverted the column on my tripod ready for some fantastic macro photography.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.