Ingunn in Oslo

By IngunnInOslo

BLUE TITMOUSE

Thank you all so much for all your comments, congratulations on my Blip of the Week. A special thanks for the ones of you that suggested that it could be worthy to be BOTW and thanks for all the faves. Blipland is a wonderful place to be since there are place for all kinds of images, everything from photojournalism as my racism image to emergency bird blips as mine today.

I'm still without my laptop. The computer-doctor struggle to finish the backup and he phoned me telling me that the process stopped twice because a crazy amount of photos. I just confirmed it without any explanation or exuse.

Today it is my eldest sweetheart daughter that borrows me her laptop so that I can upload a blip today.


Wish you all an amazing weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.