Susie'sLittle London Life

By susieb

Confession

Under this veneer of respectability, I'm harbouring a deep, dark secret. Every day I have a longing I just have to indulge. The cravings get to me and I just can't stop myself.....




......I'm addicted to cheese. The mouldier, the smellier, and the more offensive, the better.

So today we had trouble. Sam and I went to our local farmers' market, unaccompanied. There were stalls and stalls of the stuff. G had to come and save me because I'd spent all my money on it and had none left for the family dinner.

Can't wait for lunch tomorrow, though!

Sam, as you can see, got acquainted with some mud and lots of chocolate brownie. At least they match. I got acquainted once more with the washing machine (something I never thought would happen, pre-baby).

Happy Weekend, everyone!

PS you can view it large if you like

PPS I have some artier photos that I may upload to flickr but just couldn't resist his cheeky grin. Yes, I am totally besotted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.