Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

Favorite Pastime

Kind of a long monotonous day today; nothing much happening. I am in the process of trying to weed out some of my clothes. I seem to collect them and then, I really believe that they multiply. Of course, I have at least 3 different sizes, just in case I need them.

This photo show what most kids really seem to enjoy; at least my youngest granddaughter spend a lot of time digging in her nose for treasure. The thing is, the more you tell her to stop, the more she want to do it. I know she will outgrow it, every kid does.

My husband and I went out to eat tonight and I really enjoyed having a nice big salad with all the trimmings and soup too. On Weight Watchers, I can eat all the salad I want, just not the dressing and the pasta and the beans and the sunflower seeds; hey wait a minute, maybe I didn't enjoy it that much after all.

Tomorrow, we will be going to Bandon in the morning; not early enough for photos though. I'd like to stick around until evening to take some shots, but I don't think that will happen. I'm about 95% sure it's going to rain anyway.

Thanks for viewing my page.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.