Tingeltangel Jo's World

By tingeltangeljo

The year is over - the bet is won!

Yeah, what shall I say? - 365 Blips are done. As many of you may know, it started with a bet with MooseX1: the one of us who is taking less fotos in one year has to travel to the other and cook for him! Sorry my friend, just tell me when you are heading to come and what I should buy for your cooking! ;-)

Nevertheless it was damn fun to take a foto each day and I learned quite a lot during this year, made friends in the Blip and got really good impressions and ideas for new fotos there. Somehow I'm not sure how life should go on without the bliping - thus I think it's going on ;)

Or how would The Clash ask: "Should I stay or should I go"

Have a nice Sunday all together and see you - tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.