a day in the life of Jack

By jacksmom726

Love....

Love is the force that transforms and improves the soul of the world....
- Paulo Coelho



Yesterday, Jack and I made some cupcakes to bring to school today. His class isn't supposed to celebrate holidays, but Jacks teacher said we could make cupcakes for class today since I was going to be helping out in his class today!! I can't wait...Jack did a really nice job with them!!

I surprised Jack this morning with some special treats in his bedroom for when he woke up...an 'action hero' Valentines card, a box of chocolates, some candy hearts and a couple of little 'Bakugan' toys. He was so excited when he woke up and saw them sitting there!!

Next, I made a special breakfast for Jack...confetti pancakes with sprinkles and whipped cream in the shape of a heart on them, with a side of bananas!!

If you'd like to see Jacks cupcakes and pancakes, click here!

Off to school in a little bit....I hope to get to comment later on when we get home!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.