just a thaught perhaps

By mityblues

The mother ship

Well I havnt done a blog for a while so I thought I'd do one. Nearly 12 hours ago I was going the other way on here give or take 15 mins. Its not very often I drive in the daylight but as I didn't start till 11:30 last night I guess I was destined to lol.
My journey last night took me to Hatfield to tesco distribution. it's one of the worst places we go to. Unless you have Eddie stobbart written on your lorry then make sure you have a comfy seat.
From there I had to go to northfleet round the m25 an hour or so more I loaded up in there and started driving back home I did a complete lap of the m25 give or take a few miles. It's funny cos I find myself counting down the miles till I'm back home in Wales normally like I say I drive in the dark so it was so nice to see the sun shining coming over the bridge

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.