Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Happy Valentine's Day!

Happy Singles Awareness Valentine's Day! Hope you've all had a lovely day, and got showered by gifts from your loved ones. :D Or, if you're single like me, here are some virtual flowers, with love from Steph. xxx

Sadly these aren't mine, my Dad got them for my Mum, but I thought they were pretty, and I needed a Valentine's blip, so this worked out nicely. :D However, today's really just been like any other day for me...

I had uni this afternoon, but I didn't mind so much as my favourite tutor was back from sabbatical and took our class today, that made me happy... Oh gosh, how sad does that make me sound... *Laughs at myself* We watched an old movie too All The King's Men, it ties in with our module, and was actually really good... That was the highlight really. I then came home and relaxed and watched a little tv, before realised I had yet to blip... So here we are...

Anyways, I'm going to stop rambling now... Happy Valentine's Day to you all.

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.