Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Two Hearts

Love, soft as an easy chair
Love, fresh as the morning air
One love that is shared by two
I have found with you
Like a rose under the April snow
I was always certain love would grow
Love, ageless and evergreen
Seldom seen by two
You and I will make each night the first
Everyday a beginning

Spirits rise and their dance is unrehearsed
They warm and excite us
'Cause we have the brightest love
Two lights that shine as one
Morning glory and
The midnight sun

Time, we've learned to sail above
Time, won't change the meaning of one love

Ageless and ever evergreen


Paul Williams/Barbra Streisand


I wish I could write clever words like that.
I wish I could sing like Barbra Streisand,.
I wish I could do both!

Lovely wishes for you all xxx


EDIT: OK, the U-tube thing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.