jenelope

By jenelope

happy valentines

I don't really do valentines day. but I am looking forward to when all the utter crap (and chocolate more specifically) becomes half price in the shops. today probs. so I can laugh at the stupid shops for being so stupid. However just cos I don't send cards, doesnt mean I can't make edible yumminess with a hearty heart on top. Some yummy peaches n cream cupcakes. mmmmm.

Waited in all day today for a phone which I have now found out hasnt left the warehouse. grrr. got loads of painting to do though so probably did me good. It'll be here tomorrow! YAAAY.

Magoo round for tea and watched human planet- the jungle one. Super amazing. Crazy how there are still whole cultures completely unaffected by modern life. Makes me quite ashamed to be excited for a new phone actually. I'd rather be semi-nude up a tree.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.