a day in the life of Jack

By jacksmom726

Morning Rose...

One of the roses from my arrangement given to me by my hubby yesterday for Valentines Day! My favorite color!!

We had a great day yesterday....fun at school with Jacks cupcakes, a surprise visit from our friend Amy (aka Auntie Amy) who brought over a beautiful Valentines book for Jack, a visit from Auntie Mel and Hannah with Valentines and candy for Jack from Luke and Hannah, then flowers, candy, and a new memory card from my hubby at night!

Now back to the routine...trying to get Jack to eat this morning hasn't been the easiest, he never really eats much in the morning (kind of like me!) and trying to get breakfast and lunch in him before the bus comes is always a challenge!

Off to do some shopping while Jack is at school....my $50 gift card to a local department store came in the mail yesterday (earned for using my 'rewards' credit card!) and I also have another $10 gift card left over from the holidays!

I hope you are enjoying your day!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.