Ingunn in Oslo

By IngunnInOslo

THE ROOT OF THE PROBLEM

..is still to be discovered. Another day without my laptop and frustration is increasing. I have no idea when it will be fixed and I can get back to normal.

I was in such a bad mood that I didn't take any photos today. Inspiration lost.

So what is that you are looking at?
well it is the rest of an amaryllus, I opened the window, balanced it on the edge, and trying to get bokeh from the window light at the building infront to mach the colors of the amaryllis tuber.

Ok, ok, ok.. maybe not the greatest idea - but you know, some days are just like that!

I hope I will be in a better mood tomorrow and get some news about my computer that can get the smile back on my face.

First they have to discover the root of the problem and start digging into the layers of complications..

:-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.