Petalpixie

By Petalpixie

Man laid motionless

We noticed this on Sunday - a huge sculpture on a roundabout close to where we live was lying in a crumpled heap. We just assumed the weather had toppled it - ok so we were hungover!

I went back to take a closer look today and saw that someone has crashed right into it. They must have been flying down the road and not realised the roundabout was coming up. Mental!!!

I was intrigued - here's the story on it so far. Sounds like there's more to be revealed.

Have had a heavy day. Bizarre that I would take a pic of a heavy weight object to mirror my day. I misunderstood a friend and my version of outing the 'truth' was way off - misconstrued, unnecessary and the wrong approach. Felt very foolish - and like a crazy person.

Hopefully any damage is superficial and not like this picture, destroyed.

Happy Tuesday evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.