The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

New Fork Lift Trucks....

I ordered these in May last year and they have just arrived, you would never think there was a recession on would you.
They have been delayed at least 4 times during this time, but they arrived on Friday.

The catch is, they are not exactly what we ordered, they should have come with Air Con, Reverse beepers and lights, all of which have not been fitted, I am not best amused and I have let the supplier know that too, I must admit, it is the first time I have raised my voice in about two years, not good for the blood pressure.

The Beepers have been retro fitted, we are awaiting for lights which are on order, the air con is in doubt though.

BTW Mrs BM was cuffed with her Heart shaped moon yesterday, and I have been forgiven.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.