Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Slippers...

Yep, that's what these little guys are, aren't they cute? My Auntie and Uncle got me them for Christmas, they're so comfy. :D

Been a busy day today, had class from 1-5.30, pretty much straight through, so that wasn't much fun really... Although part of that time was meeting up with my group, and we didn't do a lot of work, so it wasn't so bad... I was so proud of myself though, I came home, had dinner and got straight down to more work, read 3 or the 5 articles I have for Thursday, and wrote my rapid response... Usually this is done the night before, so it's an achievement for me, lol ! Sadly I've got class tomorrow, 9-11, Wednesday's are usually my day off, so I'm not amused! It's only for 4 weeks though, so I guess I'll just have to deal with it... My question is, why'd they have to make it 9am though..? The only good thing is after it's over I've still got most of my day free, so that's a plus I guess...

Dad and Bro are watched the Barcelona game... WHILE MY 2 FAVOURITES SHOWS ARE ON!!! GRRRR!! So I've been banished upstairs, might try and catch up on Desperate Housewives... Aww well, C'est la vie!

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.