Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

Better late than never!

This is an indoor blip.
It was the last image I shot today. (Of over 100).
(Yes, so I needn't have gone out. I'm aware!).

However, the walk in sunlight was probably good for me
(and probably for the sumo wrestler sitting on my chest too.
Well, it feels as though someone is).
I don't feel at all unwell, but have developed an interesting husky voice!
Not good for marital communication, when hearing is an issue anyway!
Me: 'Where is he...?' (we were discussing the dog, in my universe at least)
Himself : 'Whizzy?? It's not as good as the old one'...

Shall I tell you about the ladybirds? (SO many, all seven-spots).
Or about the hen blackbird of yesterday (and I hope tomorrow)? My new friend!
Nah!
Just sending good wishes to all who're feeling a bit off their perch today then.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.