Alors voilà...

By so

Limonaire

This is a kind of barrel organ, only much bigger and more complex.

I would never have thought this morning that I would take this kind of picture!
I spent the whole day in a work meeting, which couldn't take place in the company's headquarters because all the meeting rooms were busy, so we went to work (yes, we did work!) in a restaurant a few streets away, and guess what was stored in the room just next to us?
I didn't have a chance to ask them what use they could have for these limonaires (there were at least three or four of them, of various sizes). Maybe they're just collectors.
Anyway, it was perfect surprise blip! My colleagues laughed when I took the camera out of my bag, but I don't care :-)

Lots of details to be viewed in large!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.