Five things

By fivethings

1. Ha. This picture is meant to be of the back of my head. I've just had my haircut and it's always good to have a picture of how the back looks before it gets pillowed, washed, dried and brushed by my amateur hand. But I could stay still long enough for the back shot so this is what we have. I like my new do.

2. Hanging out and not going out for dinner for the first time this week. Instead we had a buffet on the pouffe. Buffet Pouffe.

3. Having a very texty day, catching up with friends, some with job interviews, some due in two days, some planning surprises for the weekend. Beeping marvellous.

4. Sitting in my living room with those god awful wooden things no longer hanging on the wall. Perseverance and a ruler and all is well with my walls.

5. Limmy's show. Got to go.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.