Playing around

I'm becoming really interested in film these days, but I don't have a film camera of course. Ours is long gone and severely neglected anyways. I have a whole story about my fear of photography that stems from when I was in 6th grade and ruined the chess team photos. It was my first time in the dark room, and I blew it.

Somehow that shaped my confidence in photography until just last year. I'm a different person now. :)

So I played a bit in Photoshop with all sorts of fun film actions. This is a double exposure from the path at work. My building is there on the left.

The boys are painting, and my husband is showing me his new stock trading passion. I believe it's time for bed though, so we are off to read about dinosaurs and unicorns.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.