I Witness

By KangaZu

Can I have some more?

It has been a few days since I blipped one of our many squirrels so I set out today to remedy that. I baited our front porch with peanuts and sat inside the front door for hours it seems for one to come around. I really hadn't anticipated the squirrel taking a peanut, running away and burying it right then. I more thought that it would eat it while I took multiple photos. So I would only get one or two shots at a time while this little female came and went with my peanuts. You can even see the dirt on her paws from burying each one. I am going to try something different tomorrow!

I went for my first fitness program today and I don't feel as sore as I thought I would. I am quite motivated this time and will try to go two/three times a week. I imagine that each session will get a little easier. The gentleman that is working with me is super and only has my best interests at heart. I think he's going a little easy on me to start! Luck for me!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.