Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Happy Friday! :D

Last week I said to expect boring blips from me for the next few Fridays, thankfully that's not the case for today. I got a nice surprise in uni this morning, my Uncle text me to tell me, Him and my Auntie were down with Helen, and that he'd pick me up from uni so I could see them. :D So they picked me up, then came down for a while so we could see Helen. It was lovely to have a wee catch up with them all. Helen's gotten so big in the past few weeks! She's got a few more teeth, is talking more, and is more or less walking on her own! :D It was so nice to spend some time with her. :D

Couldn't decided which pic of her to blip, it was a toss up between the one I chose, and the one of her showing me her cheeky face. But this one just had it. :D

Here are a couple more. :)

Me & Helen.

Smiles for cousin.

I love my t-shirt from New York. :)

Sadly it was just a flying visit, but as always it was nice to see them all. :D Hope you all have a fab weekend. :D

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.