dogwithnobrain

By dogwithnobrain

City Sights, Neon Lights, Grey Skies or Blue....

My head doesn't always work properly.

This week, the exhilaration of my Wednesday gave way to a blinding migraine, which even now hasn't properly lifted.

This has left me out of sorts, and wandering aimlessly looking for purpose which I cannot find.

I went out to buy a birthday present and ended up in the woods, looking at the Snow Drops, or Galanthus nivalis, telling myself not to pick them. I waited for a while to see my dad, but he didn't appear either.

I actually really want to go to bed, but that is pointless and a waste of sunlight.

I don't really think that anything will shake me up properly until my head clears and lets me think my less than sensible thoughts again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.