LightWave

By LightWave

This Old Bike

I had to go into work today (Saturday) :( Maybe the owner of this bike did too - I've photographed it before, but ended up blipping something else. I don't want the owner to notice me photographing it every day (that would be weird) so I thought I'd better blip it now, and leave it in peace for a bit.

It was bitter, bitter cold today with high winds. Felt like the coldest day of the year, which is amazing after the balmy spring temperatures yesterday. When we went grocery shopping around 10pm it had actually started to snow again and the wind was blowing snowflakes around the parking lot like sand in the desert.

Good news: This time next week we'll be in Florida :) And I may rent a clunker like this for zipping round on (although hopefully less rusty).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.