Life At 60°

By Lifeat60Degrees

Road of Bones

In my desparation to remember to call the plumbers to get the heating fixed (job done and now working), call Dell about student daughters laptop where the hard drive has gone (job done coming to fix it) and taking my net book to local experts to fix a horrible virus (job done they can fix on Wednesday, would have been today if I had brought the power cable) I forgot to take my camera to work! (Well I'm male what do you expect!) Still too dark to take outside photos after work - mind you if they do change to GMT + 1 hour in winter in UK that would be different.

So emergency blip is the latest vinyl to the collection an album from last year. Was my album of the year last year even though the vinyl has only just arrived. Not available on downloads or record shops or Amazon but through Roddy Hart's website. Great music - listening to it now and another fine Scots artist.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.